Neo-Riemannian approach (Tonnetz, etc.)

I'm not an expert in Neo-Riemannian Theory at all but as a consequence of my Common Lisp study and writing of some functions to do Diatonic Neigbour Tones and Leading Tones, I bumped into this and it's kind of what I'm trying to accomplish musically.

Does Opusmodus have functions for this (implicitly or explicitly) or does anyone know of a Common Lisp library that is already specialized in Neo-Riemannian transformation? Basically the ability to do P R and L motions using elegant functions and calculating the shortest modulation (shortest Tonnetz steps) from any triad to any other triad.

One of the many explanations on youtube: 

Hi Wim,

i have made some test not really on neo-riemannian style but a bit connected to this idea.

I have tried to "navigate" form chord to chord with horizontal trajectory made with the Opusmodus function gen-tendency.

Here's my attempt:

;;; Chords Trajectory
;;; ========================================
(setf base-chords '(c4e4g4c5 f4a4c5f5 d4fs4a4d5 g4b4d5g5))
;; Extract horizontal pitch lines from base-chords
(setf base-chords.v1 (pitch-demix 1 base-chords))
(setf base-chords.v2 (pitch-demix 2 base-chords))
(setf base-chords.v3 (pitch-demix 3 base-chords))
(setf base-chords.v4 (pitch-demix 4 base-chords))

;; transpose them two octave up for greater than zero values
(setf base-chords.v1.t (pitch-transpose 24 base-chords.v1))
(setf base-chords.v2.t (pitch-transpose 24 base-chords.v2))
(setf base-chords.v3.t (pitch-transpose 24 base-chords.v3))
(setf base-chords.v4.t (pitch-transpose 24 base-chords.v4))

;; tendency trajectory with variance 0
(setf td-steps 4)
(setf td-n (* (length base-chords) td-steps))
(setf v1.td (mapcar 'round (gen-tendency td-n (pitch-to-integer base-chords.v1.t) :variance 0)))
(setf v2.td (mapcar 'round (gen-tendency td-n (pitch-to-integer base-chords.v2.t) :variance 0)))
(setf v3.td (mapcar 'round (gen-tendency td-n (pitch-to-integer base-chords.v3.t) :variance 0)))