Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'evaluate and play'.
Hello! I'm using the Version 1.2.21003. After I "evaluate and play" a score in a Workspace, all other score evaluate and play the first score even if I remove the file. For example if I have: Score A Score B and I evaluate and play Score A, when I evaluate and play Score B it plays Score A. If I remove score A, and evaluate and play score B it will play Score A (even though Score A is no longer there). If I remove all scores and evaluate and play in a blank screen, it will play score A. Additionally, after evaluating and playing